top of page

Saratoga Harness Hall of Fame Auction

On Saturday December 9, 2023, County Line Auctions will liquidate the accumulation of the former Saratoga Harness Hall of Fame, 342 Jefferson Street, Saratoga Springs, NY. Unfortunately, due to space restrictions the Hall of Fame cannot move everything to the new location (section of lower clubhouse). The on-site auction has the preview hour scheduled for 9A.M and the Auction will begin at 10:00A.M. There is

a J.W. Fiske "Jocko Graves" Statue, antique four wheeled sulky manufactured by W.B.

Keyes, Geneva, NY, a bicycle wheeled sulky, high wheeled sulky, antique sleighs and

2 Houghton sulkies, a Jerald sulky and an incredible collection of memorabilia for the Harness Racing enthusiast. Visit County Line Auctions' facebook page to view

some of the items.

Pre-bidding is open visit

For more information contact Auctioneer Jack Belknap 518-773-2247.

County Line Auctions accept cash, check or credit card. 13% Buyers premium with a 3% discount for cash or check. Auctioneer ID# 3159

ATTENTION: Families of past HOF Inductees

With the permanent closing of the Old Hall of Fame location we still have some items for the following people that can be picked up by family members. Unfortunately, due to space restrictions the HOF cannot take everything to the new location. If you would like to pick up items for the following people, please contact Peg at (518) 339-7045 or message the HOF at


-Homer Harp

-Pete Daley

-George Miller

-Virginia O’Brien

-Val Staker

- Lawrence Albright

- Doctor Harp

- Charles Clay

- Kathryn Fitzgerald

- Percy Davis

- George Musloff

- Betty Jo Chris

- George Thompson

- Aitken Stable

346 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Horsemen-Access to backstretch

Due to the Belmont Stakes weekend, Nelson Avenue will be closed to northbound traffic beginning at 6 pm on tonight 6/7 and Saturday 6/8. Horsemen should use the Crescent Avenue or Jefferson Street ent

Directors' Terms Expire 12/31/24

NOMINATION FORMS AVAILABLE This year the following Directors' terms will expire December 31, 2024: Jeffrey Cantine Scott Mongeon Kyle Spagnola If you are interested in running for a seat on the SHHA B


bottom of page