top of page

2022 Annual Awards

3 Yr Old Pacer Owner(s) Trainer

Way Too Sweet G. Tackley, W Storrier Andy Gardner

3 Yr Old Trotter

Why U Bugging J Stark Jr, T McTygue John Stark Jr

Claiming Pacer

Drawing Dragons Howard Jabobs Melissa Beckwith

Filly & Mare Pacer

Sea Shadows Paul O'Neil Melissa Beckwith

Pacer of the Year

Moonshine Kisses Kellogg Racing Stable Jackie Greene

Trotter of the Year

Quadratic Blueship L Zabielski, M Salerno Lisa Zabielski

Johnny Page Award Driver Breakthrough Award

Luke Hanners

Peerless McGrath Award Trainer Breakthrough Award

Christopher DuBois

Driver of the Year

Jim Devaux

Trainer of the Year

Melissa Beckwith

Horseman of the Year

Jim Devaux (D)

Horsewoman of the Year

Melissa Beckwith

354 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Road Closures Sunday, May 26th

Crescent Ave and portions of Nelson Ave will be closed on Sunday, May 26, 2024 due to the annual Lions Club Duathlon. If you ship-in using Exit 13 to Route 9, pass Crescent Ave and take the next right

Saturday 4/27/24 Post time 3:30pm

Trainers, Drivers due to lighting issues on the main track, the post time has been changed to 3:30pm. Lasix time and paddock times will be moved up by 90 minutes. Ship-ins please plan your trip a

Attention Trainers

The main track will close Tuesday April 23rd at 11:00am. Please plan your day accordingly.

1 Yorum

Congratulations to all award winners . And thank you from the DuBois family for welcoming all of us to your family's God bless . And good luck for the up coming season

bottom of page